onekey: Fix for V-USB of ATtiny85 and key scan
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 04:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0900)
commit4dc2fb5b312e37f26670011708653296df100d8c
tree69303fd998b411368cf70c1df3ec63db9c64ce64
parent45f6e5cb97fd975c68df4b16e935a42e474efeee
onekey: Fix for V-USB of ATtiny85 and key scan
keyboard/onekey/Makefile
keyboard/onekey/Makefile.pjrc
keyboard/onekey/Makefile.vusb
keyboard/onekey/README.md
keyboard/onekey/matrix.c [deleted file]
keyboard/onekey/onekey.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/onekey/usbconfig.h
Imprint / Impressum