sun_usb: support US ESC key
authorAristeu Rozanski <aris@ruivo.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0900)
commit503666215197fa2fae1acbf983e5b09ceeaf5e27
treeed66712cfe3c4bc66f456a387ba183063d19ee69
parent525e42f6bc8686fdb7d960f83d025c7354f99543
sun_usb: support US ESC key

Model 5 can also have ESC button between HELP and F1.
converter/sun_usb/keymap.c
Imprint / Impressum