Remove common/controller_teensy.h
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:23:05 +0000 (00:23 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0900)
commit540d0700dc0a8172e32d419a9b99c30e2e82a98a
tree0a1472a1de23b3287428a879d2ec7ac80c832236
parent2b33ecad57f80d9235665ecfbe477c098494468b
Remove common/controller_teensy.h
16 files changed:
common/controller_teensy.h [deleted file]
converter/adb_usb/config.h
converter/m0110_usb/config.h
converter/news_usb/config_pjrc.h
converter/ps2_usb/config.h
converter/terminal_usb/config_102_pjrc.h
converter/terminal_usb/config_122_pjrc.h
converter/x68k_usb/config_pjrc.h
keyboard/IIgs/config.h
keyboard/hbkb/config.h
keyboard/hbkb/controller_teensy.h [deleted file]
keyboard/hhkb/config.h
keyboard/hhkb/config_vusb.h
keyboard/hid_liber/config.h
keyboard/macway/config.h
keyboard/phantom/config.h
Imprint / Impressum