Add support for storing, restoring and clearing modifiers in macros
authorAdrian L Lange <mail@p3lim.net>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:38:50 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 06:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0900)
commit5a196b64448dd0b8fe84e5960b7ed4111383b8eb
tree844bc7f9eabc17c9a05ec12ad026d29b6c42b35f
parent6baca549b946033128a786ed4150de7644340d1f
Add support for storing, restoring and clearing modifiers in macros
tmk_core/common/action_macro.c
tmk_core/common/action_macro.h
Imprint / Impressum