fc660c: Emulates fc660c default keymap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 23:40:36 +0000 (08:40 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 23:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0900)
commit5d7ee9d906ae100e9f10b0a8ef20545f1d8c58b1
tree4adc973b5e7faf7e1e5cf13b3c42abad6f63fbec
parent472a60c40d32469197c168b8ec488e85c6efaa4f
fc660c: Emulates fc660c default keymap
keyboard/fc660c/README.md
keyboard/fc660c/actionmap.c
Imprint / Impressum