ibm4707_usb: unimap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:46:34 +0000 (20:46 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0900)
commit5e97fd78cbb24e566303bfcda70919a6e51e7f1e
treea6be52a7f0ea6fd328ef944fa06c44a20609f3f0
parente5598487e696d891d14f61e47cd0f5464abd79ac
ibm4707_usb: unimap
14 files changed:
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.rev1 [moved from converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.tmk_rev1 with 83% similarity]
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.rev2 [moved from converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.tmk_rev2 with 83% similarity]
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.unimap.alps.rev1 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.unimap.alps.rev2 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.unimap.rev1 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/Makefile.unimap.rev2 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/README.md
converter/ibm4704_usb/binary/ibm4704_usb_rev1_alps_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/binary/ibm4704_usb_rev1_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/binary/ibm4704_usb_rev2_alps_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/binary/ibm4704_usb_rev2_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/unimap_plain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/unimap_trans.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum