ps2_usb: Change Makefiles
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 01:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 02:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0900)
commit5ee5b6bd7eab427befd0e938a80242e06f7dbd30
treeada3f86ab7ac5c6c59cdf583ca63f788d6c40e98
parent1c1f7b14e3aaa03ac7bf4b3f4cff6e39b5f6c2f5
ps2_usb: Change Makefiles
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.pjrc [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.rev1 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.rev2 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.tmk_rev1 [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.tmk_rev2 [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.unimap.rev1 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.unimap.rev2 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/README.md
converter/ps2_usb/config_rev1.h [moved from converter/ps2_usb/config_tmk_rev1.h with 100% similarity]
converter/ps2_usb/config_rev2.h [moved from converter/ps2_usb/config_tmk_rev2.h with 100% similarity]
Imprint / Impressum