Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 10:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:39:43 +0000 (00:39 +0900)
commit6b588eb7f7893500e18686e673dbf12b511dc975
tree62d7a75008d3407f318ae650c7a45643944eee31
parent9a2282157fbdf57ef0a50d4fea7da72505906588
Add keyboard_setup() and matrix_setup()
tmk_core/common/avr/suspend.c
tmk_core/common/keyboard.c
tmk_core/common/keyboard.h
tmk_core/common/matrix.h
tmk_core/protocol/lufa/lufa.c
tmk_core/protocol/pjrc/main.c
Imprint / Impressum