fc980c: Fix LCTL in matrix
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0900)
commit6ec73941933dfce49b8cdce2260e81c9ef5ff5ae
tree4ac47fb366aff62126cb455ced503f52b4e63a56
parent57bd820eddb3b36174a982dd0008e56b05c28c57
fc980c: Fix LCTL in matrix
keyboard/fc980c/README.md
keyboard/fc980c/binary/fc980c.hex
keyboard/fc980c/fc980c.c
Imprint / Impressum