Add Makefiles for TMK converters.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:43:25 +0000 (19:43 +0900)
commit7209c1d38703eb5ca5c13bd6143c2e7312a15a88
tree210b08184e9d891409d0a6f0b0a98558087a3c3e
parent110eea578b561f7169ea19927c54533c2b93b3a3
Add Makefiles for TMK converters.
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.jis [deleted file]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.tmk_rev1 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile.tmk_rev2 [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/README.md
converter/ps2_usb/config_tmk_rev1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ps2_usb/config_tmk_rev2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum