Change keymap and enable bootmagic of M0110
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0900)
commit7e122279c5625f71c4e5186f2a507e7bb536fed8
tree9e4802bcb067335d5d81c8379e418b8c3144ac1d
parentfebdf10602fa4057e0ac3b60096e053ac1aad9be
Change keymap and enable bootmagic of M0110
converter/m0110_usb/Makefile
converter/m0110_usb/config.h
converter/m0110_usb/keymap.c
Imprint / Impressum