adb_usb: Fix keypad and media keys of unimap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
commit8027dc51f40281f3a0139a23f3a4ab7ab87a5cbb
tree81f24083d0d0080ccbd7ce30c447a490e6ca2d29
parent4ace8711ca9a3f167b7423937459b215f0902604
adb_usb: Fix keypad and media keys of unimap
converter/adb_usb/README.md
converter/adb_usb/binary/adb_usb_rev1_unimap.hex
converter/adb_usb/binary/adb_usb_rev2_unimap.hex
converter/adb_usb/unimap_common.h
converter/adb_usb/unimap_plain.c
Imprint / Impressum