Moved protocol files; news and x68k.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 14:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 01:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0900)
commit81706d1130fdc3c0d6d110f4d8665c47ffd7fb59
tree6b10864a310f611187e1b61102da7da1db1d2e29
parentafb08462085132acf7a1962522952f7dbf064519
Moved protocol files; news and x68k.

Renamed sony_usb to news_usb
Renamed hbk to hbkb
16 files changed:
README.md
converter/news_usb/Makefile.pjrc [moved from converter/sony_usb/Makefile.pjrc with 100% similarity]
converter/news_usb/config_pjrc.h [moved from converter/sony_usb/config_pjrc.h with 100% similarity]
converter/news_usb/keymap.c [moved from converter/sony_usb/keymap.c with 100% similarity]
converter/news_usb/led.c [moved from converter/sony_usb/led.c with 100% similarity]
converter/news_usb/matrix.c [moved from converter/sony_usb/matrix.c with 100% similarity]
keyboard/hbkb/Makefile [moved from keyboard/hbk/Makefile with 100% similarity]
keyboard/hbkb/config.h [moved from keyboard/hbk/config.h with 100% similarity]
keyboard/hbkb/controller_teensy.h [moved from keyboard/hbk/controller_teensy.h with 100% similarity]
keyboard/hbkb/keymap.c [moved from keyboard/hbk/keymap.c with 100% similarity]
keyboard/hbkb/led.c [moved from keyboard/hbk/led.c with 100% similarity]
keyboard/hbkb/matrix.c [moved from keyboard/hbk/matrix.c with 100% similarity]
protocol/news.c [moved from converter/sony_usb/news.c with 100% similarity]
protocol/news.h [moved from converter/sony_usb/news.h with 100% similarity]
protocol/x68k.c [moved from converter/x68k_usb/x68k.c with 100% similarity]
protocol/x68k.h [moved from converter/x68k_usb/x68k.h with 100% similarity]
Imprint / Impressum