Chibios: update examples to current chibios git.
authorflabbergast <s3+flabbergast@sdfeu.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 11:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0900)
commit82e8e6fbaad8636118f2439996efcff23aa91c22
tree029dd9e7bbeb22a7cff8e49b6d4aa0ae71659466
parente661296200233c2c721be857d551644324793536
Chibios: update examples to current chibios git.

Match the changes in mainline chibios:
 - update chconf.h
 - update supplied ld scripts structure
 - update Teensy instructions (switch to official
    chibios and introduce contrib)
keyboard/infinity_chibios/chconf.h
keyboard/stm32_f072_onekey/chconf.h
keyboard/stm32_f103_onekey/Makefile
keyboard/stm32_f103_onekey/chconf.h
keyboard/stm32_f103_onekey/ld/STM32F103x8.ld [deleted file]
keyboard/stm32_f103_onekey/ld/STM32F103x8_stm32duino_bootloader.ld
keyboard/teensy_lc_onekey/chconf.h
keyboard/teensy_lc_onekey/instructions.md
keyboard/teensy_lc_onekey/ld/MKL26Z64.ld
Imprint / Impressum