core: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 04:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0900)
commit87580356770118215ca9f372d4c6b1c39baa62cd
treefb18622baba2dfac282bf3af35ce941482292d14
parent5e97fd78cbb24e566303bfcda70919a6e51e7f1e
core: LUFA_DEBUG_SUART for serial debug
tmk_core/common/avr/suart.S [new file with mode: 0644]
tmk_core/common/avr/suart.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tmk_core/protocol/lufa.mk
tmk_core/protocol/lufa/lufa.c
Imprint / Impressum