core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 23:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0900)
commit88c95615b9446d69343bc11455521ed7625edb5b
tree984c30cd6e5b5540d639bd23ca204913eb583f49
parentb9a1cd21e1aa43d394728e546d8e7333e4204141
core: Fix mechanical locking supoort #390
tmk_core/common/action.c
Imprint / Impressum