Add ascii_usb ASCII Serial Console terminal converter
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:05:41 +0000 (07:05 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:07:42 +0000 (07:07 +0900)
commit92cda14f7a30f14bb3836c2369d110b2c8b4cf75
treece4e399b99daacbd07e5ef53c812e54c38c660fe
parent37bf34d5b192aa7f64875eca8f6dc8af8f4b1347
Add ascii_usb ASCII Serial Console terminal converter
README.md
converter/ascii_usb/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ascii_usb/README [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ascii_usb/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ascii_usb/keymap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ascii_usb/led.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ascii_usb/matrix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum