Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit965110a0411bf64918ed8fd539139c00936ac9f5
tree8ee8d63bb4e38a0e5a5c45f9564f826044249127
parent2d9e0d5cab534cf70471f6dd37f8e624354e67b3
Add 101-key Model M terminal keyboard
converter/terminal_usb/keymap.c
Imprint / Impressum