core: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0900)
commit9818d54d26e2900bf91b288bc6f268adc8e0b8fd
tree1f8eb723d3c2b11b180dd535c55033dd4b68dcb4
parent435a1d334177c8ca8d5a15228c66df4f36c913cb
core: Fix suspend/wake for converters #386
tmk_core/common/avr/suspend.c
tmk_core/protocol/lufa/lufa.c
Imprint / Impressum