Add default layer config to bootmagic
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
commit9de9d719527c7a8cac71d0bc49ba1d2d4f63cf06
tree5cfd02ffd53d5be7c40453644558319f75b48fa8
parent2593ae132812414f02e7cf483bb141cd2c78595c
Add default layer config to bootmagic
README.md
common/action_layer.c
common/action_layer.h
common/bootmagic.c
common/bootmagic.h
common/command.c
common/eeconfig.c
common/eeconfig.h
Imprint / Impressum