make clean after ./make flash
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit9f2a31614ee3a8c1ad823c106e764f5ac20c32fe
tree95093faa5c5e881088c3d7758e901e00d0773e8e
parent04e43c66386673799aaba12a7ee26fbe94ca517e
make clean after ./make flash
keyboard/tv44/make
Imprint / Impressum