Add note for L/R side bit being ignored
authorAnthony <anthony.tan@greenworm.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 02:19:25 +0000 (13:19 +1100)
committerAnthony <anthony.tan@greenworm.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 05:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +1100)
commita499c19cd0fc8aac8d63d4009145b1f7265ee607
tree4f40158c3b0140935f23303159916eea8f3a8ade
parenta6a6d4ab49069c2c995fb501f6594c9836b65de7
Add note for L/R side bit being ignored
tmk_core/doc/keymap.md
Imprint / Impressum