Return when ready check loop is timeouted(Fix #115)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:37:32 +0000 (01:37 +0900)
commita5d4a1f3e1f09a79ad949e7e90199548992f0e37
treee1043ac29313ee133040628e271cb1048f97eabb
parentc6902681e72411fbe293657a9d75a2168021a6d8
Return when ready check loop is timeouted(Fix #115)
protocol/lufa/descriptor.c
protocol/lufa/lufa.c
Imprint / Impressum