core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0900)
commita65fa6437c0187766d59d3d939ebbc3c001b5b05
treed0bb8912ff4bf1cf326f466a9abca78ce4644c13
parent338744ba2fdfdcd07824f325a8112e041d6cd0a5
core: Fix USB remote wakeup on ATmega32U2 #361
tmk_core/protocol/lufa.mk
Imprint / Impressum