Add in basic documentation for Macro system
authorAnthony <anthony.tan@greenworm.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 04:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +1100)
committerAnthony <anthony.tan@greenworm.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 05:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +1100)
commita6a6d4ab49069c2c995fb501f6594c9836b65de7
treebee4893e614ae937fee33b198a02e07ad96d88bc
parenta88ad583425a0efb9629b4b5030a4d611de77cb0
Add in basic documentation for Macro system
tmk_core/doc/keymap.md
Imprint / Impressum