core: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0900)
commita88ad583425a0efb9629b4b5030a4d611de77cb0
tree34a1472cf95f2dcc2d76517b5924d85b276a3208
parentec60203fd7f10ddc4025731be73ddef78c2fd5f6
core: Swap position of PEQL and PENT in unimap
converter/adb_usb/unimap_plain.c
converter/ibm4704_usb/unimap_plain.c
converter/ibm4704_usb/unimap_trans.h
converter/m0110_usb/unimap.c
converter/next_usb/unimap.c
converter/next_usb/unimap_trans.h
converter/ps2_usb/unimap_plain.c
converter/ps2_usb/unimap_trans.h
converter/usb_usb/unimap.c
converter/usb_usb/unimap_trans.h
tmk_core/common/unimap.h
Imprint / Impressum