hhkb: Add unimap for hhkb
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0900)
commitab02ffd09e3d3138d810a16c9ee74eb0d0deeff3
treeefb300ba968578a05c865b7a614ecd114df643d2
parent81a0d946601b22475209ba1f33a9d167b56dcfe4
hhkb: Add unimap for hhkb
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile.unimap [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/hhkb/binary/hhkb_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/hhkb/unimap_common.h
keyboard/hhkb/unimap_hhkb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum