Support for Lightpad keypad
authorRalf Schmitt <ralf@bunkertor.net>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerRalf Schmitt <ralf@bunkertor.net>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitaf19f56ec98d27ab939b024effefcbebbab8f125
treea36580e1181affb90423987063d423a498479584
parent79840c678e13f9a737f80048bc3b9c9c55e3fc77
Support for Lightpad keypad
keyboard/lightpad/Makefile.lufa [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/backlight.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/backlight.h [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/keymap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/keymap_lightpad.h [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/led.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/lightpad/matrix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum