adb_usb: set_led at startup
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 05:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0900)
commitaf667a055030693d43ad6b77bb8a1b8b5a8762a7
tree27d7f251eb8726fb989878cb055e20c951bc8ffe
parent62e92645e6fd2d900e3a9c5b1fcfd2842ea55dc8
adb_usb: set_led at startup
converter/adb_usb/binary/adb_usb_rev1_unimap.hex
converter/adb_usb/binary/adb_usb_rev2_unimap.hex
converter/adb_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum