Add submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 06:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 14:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0900)
commitb17f52ebe188b612d0cb063bd2386434a952aaf4
tree8e3f158110befab70b37121b56c4e8d3bf6e850e
parent75c124cce118aeb992ea50939e53f169af0e1ab9
Add submodule USB_Host_Shield_2.0 from my repositry.
.gitmodules
protocol/usb_hid/USB_Host_Shield_2.0 [new submodule]
Imprint / Impressum