Fix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet
authorTravis La Marr <exiva@exiva.net>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:41:32 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0900)
commitb2d791804d0da7697ba6427d4d17512d9b4ed3d9
tree4a44efa11c37dcc233fa7148d67581853163a76f
parente5acff0312ec74ce6ced2a3f357a25ec8ff5d4db
Fix OS X Recognizing keyboard as Mouse/Tablet

Modified the LUFA USB HID Descriptor to change the logical/usage
minimums for System Control from 0x01 (Mouse) to 0x81 (System Power
Down), this fixes OS X recognizing the Planck as having a mouse and
tablet, even with mousekeys off.
tmk_core/protocol/lufa/descriptor.c
Imprint / Impressum