Use software serial for Sun.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 05:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 06:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0900)
commitb56717b843859aa3188f9a40532b077241269482
tree76ab2978baba4d9cf89e9d02fa13eb2e5424db8e
parent97ee1be59da06063275d315d1ea5fa4f14eee6b0
Use software serial for Sun.
common/mousekey.h
converter/sun_usb/Makefile
converter/sun_usb/README
converter/sun_usb/config.h
converter/sun_usb/keymap.c
converter/sun_usb/led.c
converter/sun_usb/matrix.c
protocol/serial_soft.c [moved from protocol/serial.c with 71% similarity]
rules.mk
Imprint / Impressum