adb_usb: Add support for Apple Adjustable keybaord media keys
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0900)
commitb653b622a623f0e8e2c03af8254e6ac3d29b71c7
tree23294ab3bf265218807f8f0ead6b49dc1af503d9
parent230ed4bdef855202a4c340fe645f05e2ca124521
adb_usb: Add support for Apple Adjustable keybaord media keys
converter/adb_usb/MEMO.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/adb_usb/keymap_common.h
converter/adb_usb/keymap_plain.c
converter/adb_usb/led.c
converter/adb_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum