Fix endpoint buffer setting for AT90USB82/162.
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0900)
commitb92ea1f985de8f014974920fe982027b3d82b2e0
treecd1733048894a35823595d8283f8759fa27317c9
parented52ebb9870a26496b13a0565c1aaca8ded3465b
Fix endpoint buffer setting for AT90USB82/162.
protocol/pjrc/MEMO.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
protocol/pjrc/usb.h
protocol/pjrc/usb_mouse.h
Imprint / Impressum