core: Fix for stuck key problem #441
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 03:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 06:25:26 +0000 (15:25 +0900)
commitba2883fd9ab040fc670ad729e6cddd4c67c8188c
treece7f642b58f15f6eebf4ddc821d59257f8330b19
parentcf9f157a7f6a703cba81a4b512c01d07b0bea6cf
core: Fix for stuck key problem #441

- Idea form https://github.com/qmk/qmk_firmware/pull/182
- Define NO_TRACK_KEY_PRESS to get old behaviour
- This should resolve #105, #248, #397, #441 and FAQ entry: https://github.com/tmk/tmk_keyboard/wiki/FAQ-Keymap#modifierlayer-stuck
tmk_core/README.md
tmk_core/common/action.c
tmk_core/common/action.h
tmk_core/common/action_layer.c
tmk_core/common/action_layer.h
tmk_core/common/action_tapping.c
Imprint / Impressum