PS/2 to USB keyboard converter
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:51:51 +0000 (21:51 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 19:10:35 +0000 (04:10 +0900)
commitbf1a37ba712b3c42861e7cfabb174724791b41b6
treef6df1afe42e3421ae3646fb981727f2e5aa1c3e9
parent7ad93f7850cd3d20260628b10a8b123d97736e4e
PS/2 to USB keyboard converter
12 files changed:
Makefile.common
README
key_process.c
ps2.c
ps2.h
ps2_usb/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
ps2_usb/README [new file with mode: 0644]
ps2_usb/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ps2_usb/keymap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ps2_usb/matrix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usb.h
usb_keycodes.h
Imprint / Impressum