Disable BOOTMAGIC and fix debug prints of adb_usb
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:33:13 +0000 (04:33 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:37:09 +0000 (04:37 +0900)
commitc531a185a48a2084c20cc17c40e8274bc27fd734
tree9170aba61e0c04d2215ee73edddfa7c831009c17
parent84b9ce7125d6a2a376419694ac461214333b12bc
Disable BOOTMAGIC and fix debug prints of adb_usb
converter/adb_usb/Makefile
converter/adb_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum