Fix PS/2 USART version
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0900)
commitccbc1dd8e74e89624b6ac4ce6cf474ce6e9fc7ed
treefc3a34c188a2a0fefa6a1087d1151aa299855b18
parent416a5b849e9d579b702b92680a4a188962e4c130
Fix PS/2 USART version
protocol/ps2_usart.c
Imprint / Impressum