core: Fix for ChibiOS update #411
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 01:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 06:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0900)
commitd5689296abf15f2a5210f1dbf2c13f6dc1d9926d
treee814d4c48558b950b6dc36d99375507df4ed956f
parent8727b9645f5c2eb35482001de2bdfb0799630f5a
core: Fix for ChibiOS update #411
tmk_core/protocol/chibios/usb_main.c
Imprint / Impressum