Fix to build ps2_mouse with both LUFA and PJRC
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0900)
commitd7f663a1ea4487a6dc5be76085eff7b00bec9704
tree8bbec9b81d8154aebb765b9734a7ce6abc47b832
parent755e4d8b00a4f9be0c50c2b005d063b94c528f8c
Fix to build ps2_mouse with both LUFA and PJRC

- change API of ps2_mouse; ps2_mouse_task()
- remove mouse_report from host.c
common/action.c
common/action.h
common/host.c
common/host.h
common/keyboard.c
common/mousekey.c
protocol/ps2_mouse.c
protocol/ps2_mouse.h
Imprint / Impressum