fix issue with stuck shift when not releasing slashquesm key
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commite36a92358bdf337b8dcd2b7d5918c2f77ad307ff
tree7ea3507248fc28cbf1ca6625e08f28fe27f9cdbb
parent8595a3eea6a0cd86c99c19f4e980614640b80d50
fix issue with stuck shift when not releasing slashquesm key

also remove make clean statement from ./make flash
keyboard/tv44/keymap_tv44.c
keyboard/tv44/make
Imprint / Impressum