fc660c: Add unimap files
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0900)
commite382957c110c444bfd3c6014006e930acd6213c9
tree81ff7a499e799ce05dcc9af34590a379bac3ac44
parent785bad10b9410863904869c9092e7aaeb15dad3c
fc660c: Add unimap files
keyboard/fc660c/unimap.c
keyboard/fc660c/unimap_hasu.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/fc660c/unimap_plain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum