ps2_usb: Support for hidden switch in model M
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 19:33:04 +0000 (04:33 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0900)
commitec60203fd7f10ddc4025731be73ddef78c2fd5f6
treee7ba435c673b28a1b9d5e1d0bb384d0a4224e155
parenta6f725d2bc21979b364cb60207c973229a2a4550
ps2_usb: Support for hidden switch in model M
converter/ps2_usb/config.h
converter/ps2_usb/config_rev1.h
converter/ps2_usb/config_rev2.h
converter/ps2_usb/keymap_common.h
Imprint / Impressum