core: Change matrix_init and matrix_print
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:57:38 +0000 (10:57 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 04:13:48 +0000 (13:13 +0900)
commitf57d834f13f669cfcd821e6cfd307269c02b167b
tree9631efcda12a5cd389bab09e462c1a4dd83698c8
parentcb9480877d9f05ebf1d769c422267f6869eb4855
core: Change matrix_init and matrix_print
tmk_core/common/matrix.c
tmk_core/common/matrix.h
Imprint / Impressum