fc660c: Add key mapping
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 02:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 03:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0900)
commitfad7ebfc7fa87bbc51bfbec4cc9bce8f26497067
tree107bec0c55842a631831bd8dd9a99e62638a50c1
parent503837cd07afec5c96968aae1a6f1e6fe2842383
fc660c: Add key mapping
keyboard/fc660c/README.md
keyboard/fc660c/actionmap.c
Imprint / Impressum