integrate V-USB support into ps2_usb
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 06:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 18:09:14 +0000 (03:09 +0900)
commitfb8d23c60c757d5d9c2270cb0123a53be2049a28
tree2f5d695f9d501468dc83f4861e7367cdf905ed3f
parent47f5d8b545eec12ca74d8e7048bb5daa290d937e
integrate V-USB support into ps2_usb
27 files changed:
Makefile.rules
command.c
key_process.c [deleted file]
key_process.h [deleted file]
keyboard.c
keymap.h [moved from keymap_skel.h with 73% similarity]
layer.c
main_pjrc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix.h [moved from matrix_skel.h with 94% similarity]
ps2.c
ps2_usb/Makefile
ps2_usb/Makefile.vusb [moved from ps2_vusb/Makefile with 90% similarity]
ps2_usb/README
ps2_usb/config_pjrc.h [moved from ps2_usb/config.h with 78% similarity]
ps2_usb/config_vusb.h [moved from ps2_vusb/config.h with 98% similarity]
ps2_usb/keymap.c
ps2_usb/led.c [moved from ps2_vusb/led.c with 100% similarity]
ps2_usb/main_vusb.c [moved from ps2_vusb/main.c with 100% similarity]
ps2_usb/matrix.c
ps2_usb/ps2_usart.c [moved from ps2_vusb/ps2_usart.c with 100% similarity]
ps2_usb/sendchar_dummy.c [moved from ps2_vusb/sendchar_dummy.c with 100% similarity]
ps2_usb/sendchar_usart.c [moved from ps2_vusb/sendchar_usart.c with 100% similarity]
ps2_usb/usbconfig.h [moved from ps2_vusb/usbconfig.h with 99% similarity]
ps2_vusb/README [deleted file]
ps2_vusb/keymap.c [deleted file]
ps2_vusb/matrix.c [deleted file]
tmk.c
Imprint / Impressum