fc660c: Update README
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 05:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:31:02 +0000 (02:31 +0900)
commitfc0fe84a69d4fb9952584558e43c98b2614c3db6
tree65e0325aff259cada40d5bcda58266e10623a2ee
parent1972b40eaec348083b3d9f0501495374efb1c6c2
fc660c: Update README
keyboard/fc660c/README.md
Imprint / Impressum