Add LUFA git repository(release 140302)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0900)
commitfc3a20c534c370944b7471adc60b8982d586d69c
treee2c5e1bab9571c366ed74b2e524ada3fb076a8c0
parentad4cba172b2eea37697ca531016c4c3b4defaeb7
Add LUFA git repository(release 140302)
.gitmodules
protocol/lufa.mk
protocol/lufa/LUFA-git [new submodule]
protocol/lufa/descriptor.c
protocol/lufa/descriptor.h
Imprint / Impressum