Add new keymap framework
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:12:28 +0000 (09:12 +0900)
commitfd7833388cdf8b15728d951b63e78571ba2edbc9
treeb146719ffc79ad5f48076e1e3a77929f4e8e19b6
parentd2a83dae8f69f966b47db0316f1580793a810078
Add new keymap framework
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile.nodebug [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile.pjrc
keyboard/hhkb/keymap_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/hhkb/keymap_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/hhkb/keymap_hasu.c [moved from keyboard/hhkb/keymap.c with 76% similarity]
keyboard/hhkb/keymap_hhkb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum