Add JIS layout to x68k
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:52:33 +0000 (21:52 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:33:26 +0000 (02:33 +0900)
commitff47a5613875a9cc719ef7f026d99bb637e662f0
treeb2b158516bbdc71b2e63117be3d65f25776983ae
parentf45f4193f221d3ede706e02fc6b67916f90adf36
Add JIS layout to x68k
converter/x68k_usb/keymap.c
Imprint / Impressum